CFAP Application Form

Please read the application guidelines and program information sheet carefully before completing the application form. Keep a copy of the guidelines, information sheet and the completed form, as these documents contain essential information on the conditions of acceptance.

If the following content is not accessible to you, please e-mail John MacFarlane, telephone: 613-998-7052, TTY/TDD: 1-800-467-9877 for assistance or alternate formats such as regular print or large print.

The following document is available for downloading or viewing:

For more information on accessing this file, please visit our help page.

Closing dates

CFAP operates on a biennial cycle. The next application deadline is 30 November 2017; completed applications and support material must be postmarked no later than that date. Applications that are late or incomplete will not be accepted.

The Canadian Forces Artists Program does not send or accept application forms by fax or e-mail.

For more information about the CFAP or the application process, please contact Canadian Forces Artists Program (CFAP), Att'n Dr. John MacFarlane (613-998-7052).

Directorate of History and Heritage (DHH)
National Defence Headquarters
101 Colonel By Dr
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0K2

FAX: 613-990-8579

Formulaire d'inscription au PAFC

Lisez attentivement les directives et le feuillet de renseignements pertinent avant de remplir le formulaire. Gardez une copie des directives, du feuillet de renseignements et du formulaire rempli, car ces documents renferment des informations essentielles sur les conditions rattachées aux subventions.

Si vous ne pouvez accéder le contenu,veuillez envoyer un courrier électronique à John MacFarlane, téléphone: 613-998-7052, TTY/TDD: 1-800-467-9877 pour obtenir de l'aide, ou des formats de rechange tels un imprimé normal, un imprimé en gros caractères.

Le document qui suit peut être visualisé ou téléchargé :

Pour plus d'information sur comment accéder ce fichier, veuillez consulter notre page d'aide.

Dates limites

Le PAFC fonctionne selon un cycle biennal. La prochaine échéance concernant les demandes de participation est le 15 décembre 2017. C’est la date la plus tardive qui peut figurer sur le cachet de la poste apposé sur les demandes dûment remplies et la documentation à l’appui. Les demandes tardives ou incomplètes ne seront pas acceptées.

Pour obtenir les lignes directrices du PAFC ou un formulaire d'inscription, veuillez communiquer avec le Programme d'arts des Forces canadiennes (PAFC), Att'n M. John MacFarlane (613-998-7052),

Direction - Histoire et patrimoine (DHP)
Quartier général de la Défense nationale
101, promenade Colonel By
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0K2

Télécopieur : 613-990-8579